Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
Hanna Adamczyk AH
Hanna.Adamczyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Marta Adamczyk AM
Marta.Adamczyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Dzikielewska Adrianna DA
Adrianna.Dzikielewska@zs80.pl
 
 
Lucylla Artwik sAL
sLucylla.Artwik@zs80.pl
 
 
Joanna Białach
 
 
Jarosław Bonarski BJ
Jaroslaw.Bonarski@zs80.pl
 
 
Anna Chmielewska CA
Anna.Chmielewska@zs80.pl
 
 
Kesja Cichoń
 
 
Sebastian Ćwikła
 
 
Anna Dobrowolska DA
Anna.Dobrowolska@zs80.pl
 
 
Jadwiga Dorocińska DJ
Jadwiga.Dorocinska@zs80.pl
 
 
Kiryk Ewelina KE
Ewelina.Kiryk@zs80.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Głuchowska GK
Katarzyna.Mosiolek@zs80.pl
 
 
Agnieszka Grzesik GA
Agnieszka.Grzesik@zs80.pl
 
 
Anna Imiełowska IA
Anna.Imielowska@zs80.pl
Anita Janus JA
Anita.Janus@zs80.pl
 
 
Irena Jarzębak JIr
Irena.Jarzebak@zs80.pl
 
 
Lysy Joanna LJ
Joanna.Lysy@zs80.pl
 
 
Piotr Jusiak
 
 
Honorata Kajka KH
honorata_kajka@op.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Kałuża
 
 
Maciej Karczewski MK
Maciej.Karczewski@zs80.pl
 
 
Marta Kisielewicz KM
Marta.Kisielewicz@zs80.pl
 
 
Anna Klepacka KA
Anna.Klepacka@zs80.pl
 
 
Marta Kolasa
 
 
Agnieszka Konczewska AK
Agnieszka.Konczewska@zs80.pl
 
 
Maria Paulina Król sM
sMaria.Krol@zs80.pl
 
 
Maria Kuśmierczyk KM
Maria.Kusmierczyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Tamara Kuźmicka KT
magdalenasobolewska@hotmail.com
Izabela Łabędzka ŁI
Izabela.Labedzka@zs80.pl
 
 
Usiądek Magdalena UM
Magdalena.Usiadek@zs80.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Micek MK
Katarzyna.Micek@zs80.pl
 
 
Justyna Narloch NJ
Justyna.Narloch@zs80.pl
 
 
Aleksandra Niemiro NA
Aleksandra.Niemiro@zs80.pl
Katarzyna Nurkiewicz NK
Katarzyna.Nurkiewicz@zs80.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Olszewska-Pietrzyk OM
Malgorzata.Olszewska-Pietrzyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Iwona Orzechowska OI
iwona.orzechowska@zs80.pl
 
 
Anna Pakos PA
Anna.pakos@zs80.pl
 
 
Agnieszka Pankowska AP
Agnieszka.Pankowska@zs80.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Pomykała PK
Katarzyna.Pomykala@zs80.pl
 
 
Sebastian Porzeziński PS
Sebastian.Porzezinski@zs80.pl
 
 
Adrianna Pyta PA
Adrianna.Pyta@zs80.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Radecka RM
Malgorzata.Radecka@zs80.pl
 
 
Magdalena Sobolewska SM
magdalenasobolewska@hotmail.com
Grażyna Sokół SG
Grazyna.Sokol@zs80.pl
 
 
Danuta Sosnowska SD
Danuta.Sosnowska@zs80.pl
 
 
Bogumiła Stefańska SB
Bogumila.Stefanska@zs80.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Suchcicka SM
Malgorzata.Suchcicka@zs80.pl
 
 
Paweł Szczepaniak SzP
Pawel.Szczepaniak@zs80.pl
Barbara Szkamruk SB
bszkamruk@wp.pl
Halina Ścibisz ŚH
Halina.Scibisz@zs80.pl
 
 
Lucyna Tomczyk TL
Lucyna.Tomczyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Ludmiła Waślicka WL
Ludmila.Waslicka@zs80.pl
 
 
Marta Werner WM
Marta.Werner@zs80.pl
 
 
Mariusz Wieczorek WM
Mariusz.Wieczorek@zs80.pl
 
 
Violetta Witczak
 
 
Anna Włodarska
 
 
s. Paulina Wojdyła WP
s.paulinaw@gmail.com
 
 
Elżbieta Wojnicka EW
Elzbieta.Wojnicka@zs80.pl
 
 
Elżbieta Wojtasiak WE
Elzbieta.Wojtasiak@zs80.pl
 
 
Przerwa Justyna Wolkiewicz- WJ
Justyna.Wolkiewicz-Przerwa@zs80.pl
 
 
Stella Zielińska ZS
Stella.Zielinska@zs80.pl
 
 
Krystyna Zych-Włodarczyk ZWK
Krystyna.Zych-Wlodarczyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Zygier ZK
Katarzyna.Zygier@zs80.pl

Wiadomości

Kontakt

  • Zespół Szkół nr 80 z Oddziałami Integracyjnymi w Warszawie
    ul. Orłów Piastowskich 47
    02-496 Warszawa
  • 22 667 46 54

Galeria zdjęć