Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
 
 
Dzikielewska Adrianna DA
Adrianna.Dzikielewska@zs80.pl
 
 
Pyta Adrianna PA
Adrianna.Pyta@zs80.pl
 
 
Grzesik Agnieszka GA
Agnieszka.Grzesik@zs80.pl
 
 
Konczewska Agnieszka KA
Agnieszka.Konczewska@zs80.pl
 
 
Pankowska Agnieszka PA
Agnieszka.Pankowska@zs80.pl
 
 
Niemiro Aleksandra NA
Aleksandra.Niemiro@zs80.pl
 
 
Chmielewska Anna CA
Anna.Chmielewska@zs80.pl
 
 
Dobrowolska Anna DA
Anna.Dobrowolska@zs80.pl
 
 
Imiełowska Anna IA
Anna.Imielowska@zs80.pl
 
 
Klepacka Anna KA
Anna.Klepacka@zs80.pl
 
 
Pakos Anna PA
Anna.pakos@zs80.pl
Szkamruk Barbara SB
bszkamruk@wp.pl
 
 
Stefańska Bogumiła SB
Bogumila.Stefanska@zs80.pl
 
 
Jarosław Bonarski BJ
Jaroslaw.Bonarski@zs80.pl
 
 
Sosnowska Danuta SD
Danuta.Sosnowska@zs80.pl
 
 
Wojnicka Elżbieta EW
Elzbieta.Wojnicka@zs80.pl
 
 
Wojtasiak Elżbieta WE
Elzbieta.Wojtasiak@zs80.pl
 
 
Kiryk Ewelina KE
Ewelina.Kiryk@zs80.pl
Sokół Grażyna SG
Grazyna.Sokol@zs80.pl
 
 
Ścibisz Halina ŚH
Halina.Scibisz@zs80.pl
Adamczyk Hanna AH
Hanna.Adamczyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Kajka Honorata KH
honorata_kajka@op.pl
 
 
Jarzębak Irena JIr
Irena.Jarzebak@zs80.pl
Łabędzka Izabela ŁI
Izabela.Labedzka@zs80.pl
 
 
Dorocińska Jadwiga DJ
Jadwiga.Dorocinska@zs80.pl
Anita Janus JA
Anita.Janus@zs80.pl
 
 
Lysy Joanna LJ
Joanna.Lysy@zs80.pl
 
 
Szulc Jolanta SJ
Jolanta.Szulc@zs80.pl
 
 
Narloch Justyna NJ
Justyna.Narloch@zs80.pl
 
 
Głuchowska Katarzyna GK
Katarzyna.Mosiolek@zs80.pl
 
 
Micek Katarzyna MK
Katarzyna.Micek@zs80.pl
Nurkiewicz Katarzyna NK
Katarzyna.Nurkiewicz@zs80.pl
 
 
Pomykała Katarzyna PK
Katarzyna.Pomykala@zs80.pl
 
 
Sztenderewicz Katarzyna SzK
Katarzyna.Sztenderewicz@zs80.pl
 
 
Zygier Katarzyna ZK
Katarzyna.Zygier@zs80.pl
 
 
Zych-Włodarczyk Krystyna ZWK
Krystyna.Zych-Wlodarczyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Artwik Lucylla s.AL
sLucylla.Artwik@zs80.pl
 
 
Tomczyk Lucyna TL
Lucyna.Tomczyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Waślicka Ludmiła WL
Ludmila.Waslicka@zs80.pl
 
 
Karczewski Maciej MK
Maciej.Karczewski@zs80.pl
 
 
Sobolewska Magdalena SM
magdalenasobolewska@hotmail.com
 
 
Usiądek Magdalena UM
Magdalena.Usiadek@zs80.pl
 
 
Olszewska-Pietrzyk Małgorzata OM
Malgorzata.Olszewska-Pietrzyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Radecka Małgorzata RM
Malgorzata.Radecka@zs80.pl
 
 
Suchcicka Małgorzata SM
Malgorzata.Suchcicka@zs80.pl
 
 
Kuśmierczyk Maria KM
Maria.Kusmierczyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Król Maria Paulina sM
sMaria.Krol@zs80.pl
 
 
Wieczorek Mariusz WM
Mariusz.Wieczorek@zs80.pl
 
 
Adamczyk Marta AM
Marta.Adamczyk@zs80.pl
 
 
Kisielewicz Marta KM
Marta.Kisielewicz@zs80.pl
 
 
Surga Marta SM
Marta.Surga@zs80.pl
 
 
Werner Marta WM
Marta.Werner@zs80.pl
 
 
Iwona Orzechowska IO
iwona.orzechowska@zs80.pl
 
 
Szczepaniak Paweł SzP
Pawel.Szczepaniak@zs80.pl
 
 
Wolkiewicz- Przerwa Justyna WJ
Justyna.Wolkiewicz-Przerwa@zs80.pl
 
 
Porzeziński Sebastian PS
Sebastian.Porzezinski@zs80.pl
 
 
Zielińska Stella ZS
Stella.Zielinska@zs80.pl
 
 
Kuźmicka Tamara KT
Tamara.Kuzmicka@zs80.pl
 
 
s. Paulina Wojdyła WP
s.paulinaw@gmail.com

Oferty pracy w naszej szkole

Wiadomości

Kontakt

  • Zespół Szkół nr 80 z Oddziałami Integracyjnymi w Warszawie
    ul. Orłów Piastowskich 47
    02-496 Warszawa
  • 22 667-46-54

Galeria zdjęć

PARTNERZY